EDITORIAL
Nasrin Shokrpour PhD
Nasrin Shokrpour PhD
Editor in Chief
Professor shokrpourn@gmail.com Department of English Language, School of Paramedical Sciences, Clinical Education Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Building No. 3 Fatemeh School of Nursing and Midwifery, Namazi University Hospital, Namazi Sq., Shiraz, Iran. Tel.: (+98 71) 36474255-(221)1 | Fax: (+98 71) 36474287 | E. cbpcrc@sums.ac.ir; cbpcrc@yahoo.com
Dr. Riffat Un Nisa Awan PhD
Dr. Riffat Un Nisa Awan PhD
Co-Editor in Chief
Professor Department of Education, Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Sargodha, Sargodha 40100 Punjab Pakistan. T.: +92 48 9230553 E.: riffat.nisa@uos.edu.pk
Tiromi Wijayanthi Vilasitha Indigahawala PhD
Tiromi Wijayanthi Vilasitha Indigahawala PhD
Co-Editor in Chief
B.Ed., MPhil, MEd in Educational Management, MEd in Educational Planning & Management, Ph.D. (Reading) tiromindiga@sse.cmb.ac.lk Department of Social Science Education Faculty of Education, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka Tel: +94710881796; +94776529367 E.: tiromiwijayanthi@yahoo.com | tiromindiga@sse.cmb.ac.lk https://edu.cmb.ac.lk
Muhammad Nadeem Anwar, PhD
Muhammad Nadeem Anwar, PhD
Senior Associate Editor
Department of Education, University of Sargodha, Sargodha, Pakistan. Tel.: +92 0489230553 (office) E.: nadeem.anwar@uos.edu.pk, drrmnaedu@gmail.com
Ehsan Namaziandost PhD
Ehsan Namaziandost PhD
Associate Editor
<div class="sppb-person-information"><span class="sppb-person-designation">Assistant Professor</span><a class="sppb-person-email" href="mailto:e.namaziandost@std.iaushk.ac.ir">e.namaziandost@std.iaushk.ac.ir</a></div> <div class="sppb-person-introtext">Department of General Courses, Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz, Iran | University of Applied Science and Technology (UAST), Khuzestan, Ahvaz, Iran. E.: e.namazi75@yahoo.com Scopus ID 57204110674 | Researcher ID AAD-3851-2019</div>
Puyan Taheri, PhD
Puyan Taheri, PhD
Associate Editor
Assistant Professor puyan.taheri@gmail.com Head Applied Linguistics & Virtual Education Administration, Buin Zahra Technical University, Imam Khomeini International University, Q346+GVC, Bueenzahra, Qazvin Province, Iran. T.: +98 28 3389 4101
EDITORIAL BOARD